

AGENDA

Planning Committee

Date: Wednesday 25 March 2015

Time: 10.00 am

Place: The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square Hereford HR1 2HX

Notes: Please note the time, date and venue of the meeting.

For any further information please contact:

Tim Brown, Democratic Services Officer

Tel: 01432 260239

Email: tbrown@herefordshire.gov.uk

If you would like help to understand this document, or would like it in another format, please call Tim Brown, Democratic Services Officer on 01432 260239 or e-mail tbrown@herefordshire.gov.uk in advance of the meeting.

Agenda for the Meeting of the Planning Committee

Membership

Chairman Councillor PGH Cutter Vice-Chairman Councillor PA Andrews

Councillor AJM Blackshaw Councillor AN Bridges Councillor EMK Chave Councillor BA Durkin Councillor PJ Edwards Councillor DW Greenow Councillor KS Guthrie Councillor J Hardwick Councillor JW Hope MBE Councillor JLV Kenyon **Councillor JG Lester Councillor RI Matthews Councillor RL Mayo Councillor PJ McCaull Councillor FM Norman Councillor J Norris Councillor TL Widdows Councillor DB Wilcox**

AGENDA

ollow
7 - 8
.0
28
21 - 28
36
60
66